*GF – Gluten Free | *N – Contains Nuts | *VG – Vegan | *H – Halal | *V – Vegetarian | *D – Contains Dairy | *DF – Dairy Free
Whilst we make every effort to ensure that your food is suitable for you, unfortunately it is not possible for us to guarantee that our dishes will be 100% free from allergen containing ingredients including traces of Nuts, Sesame, Fish, Milk, Eggs, Cereals containing Gluten & Sulphur Dioxide.
The GF symbol denotes gluten-free dishes made with appropriate measures in place to avoid contamination with gluten. We also use a gluten-free blend of flour for the majority of our products. Whilst we take every measure to ensure that your meal does not contain stated allergen, we cannot guarantee cross contamination.